MAHARASHTRA STATE AD-HOC COMMITTEE

Mr. Manish Synghal – President
C/o. Dimaz Aviation Pvt. Ltd.
22, First Floor, Hotel Solitaire
Sahar Airport Road, Andheri ( E )
Mumbai – 400 099
Tel : 022 –2826 4333 ; 2826 4666
Email : manish@dimazgroup.com
Mob : 09821545786

Mr. Rajesh Acharya – Vice-President
C/o. Dimaz Aviation Pvt. Ltd.
22, First Floor, Hotel Solitaire
Sahar Airport Road, Andher (E)
Mumbai – 400 099
Tel: 022-2826 4333
Email : rajesh@balajitravels.com
Mob : 98215 63303

Mr. R.T. Iyer – Secretary
C/o. Farshak Travels
Ganesh Niwas
Veer Savarkar Marg, Prabha Devi,
Mumbai – 400 025
Tel: 022 – 2436 4741
Email : farshak@vrthere4u.com
Mob:

Mr. Sarosh Parakh – Treasurer
C /o. Aero Agencies Ltd.
158, Dani Compound
CST Road, Vidyanagari Marg
Kalina, Santa Cruz East
Mumbai – 400 098
Tel: 022 4228 7400
Email : aeroagencies@gmail.com
Mob: 98676 86850

Mr. Chetan Gandhi – Committee Member
C/o. Travel 360 Degree Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltd
Shop 24, M5,
Bhanumati IOC,
Bangur Nagar,
Goregaon  ( W )
Mumbai – 400 090
Tel : 022 – 2878 6200
E-mail : chetan@travel-360.com

Mr. Siddharth Shah – Committee Member
C/o. Primark Travel House Pvt. Ltd.
A 103, Cindrella
Near Hiranandani Hospital
Powai
Mumbai – 400 076
Tel: 022 – 2577 6849
Email : siddharth@pthmail.com
Mob : 98207 19100

Ms. Neelu Anil Bhatt – MC Member
Welcome Tours & Travels
1 / 2 , Pereira Apts,
Opp. Juhu Bus Depot, Juhu Church Road,
Mumbai – 400 049
Tel : 022 – 2620 0660 ; 2620 3379
Email : welcomeiata@gmail.com
Mob : 9619055778

Ms. Rosita A Haribal
B/79, 782, MIG Colony
Bandra (East)
Mumbai – 400 051
Tel: 022 – 67775152
Email : travelforte@gmail.com
Mob : 9821142541

Mr. Arvind Tandon – MC Member
ARK Travels Pvt. Ltd.
1109, Samarth Vaibhav
Above Barista, Oshiwara, Andheri (W)
Mumbai – 400 053
Tel: 022 – 4246 1919
Email : arvind@arktravels.com
Mob: 9820030506

NATIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mr. Devendra Ghule – National Treasurer
C/o. Sudin Travels & Forex Pvt. Ltd
101, Sulochana Apt,
Off. Income Tax Lane, Near Nal Stop
Karve Road, Erandwane
Pune – 411 004
Tel : 020 – 2545 9447
Mob : 09158911165
Email : iaai.pune@iaai.in ;  devendraghule@gmail.com

Mrs. Aruna D Shetty – Director
C/o. Shimanthoor Travels
501, Aar Pee Centre
Gufic Compound,
MIDC, Nr. Hotel Tunga Paradise
Andheri ( E )
Mumbai – 400 093
Tel : 022 – 2821 0940
Email : arunadshetty@gmail.com
Mob : 98212 11162